Skype chat on in half an hour!

Hey everyone,

The Skype chat is on TONIGHT in 25 minutes – keen to be in?

Have you either:

  • Accepted my Skype request
  • Sent a request to me at abigail.willemse (Hamilton, New Zealand)?

If you have, make sure you are on Skype at 7:30 and I’ll call you with the group!

If by accident, I have left you out of the group – just tweet me @ajwillemse91 or e-mail me with your Skype ID (I’ll be checking both) after 7:30, and I’ll add you in.

I’ll also do my best to help out with any technical difficulties – often with Skype having headphones with a microphone is best for hearing and speaking. This will be a voice call only, but we can also use the instant message feature to make comments while someone is speaking.

I’ll explain how it all works at the beginning of the chat.

Righto, catch you in 20 minutes!!!

Abby

About newprofessionalsnz

Official website for New Professionals Network in New Zealand. Administered by: Abigail Willemse LIANZA Library Life Editor @ajwillemse91
This entry was posted in Skype and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

